I have been so busy and more scatterbrained lately (or is it ‘scattered-brain’?).  I just can’t wait for this trimester to end.  Juggling work, studies, practicum, and other duties is real hard…so hard that I forget things that I have to do, misplaced important items, got left out in some gimmicks, and had been missing my favorite shows and some movies that came and went (like ‘Mamamia’)…sob 😦

However, I will definitely NOT miss the following shows (come hell or high water!)…

“wall-e” will finally be shown here on Aug. 13…why so late? WHYYY?

Project Runway Philippines on ETC/SBN 21, Wednesdays at 10?

Did it start already? …Aaargh! I missed the first episode!!! I don’t watch reality shows much but if it is about REAL creativity and talent…then this show will give it to you! No one will be able to fake it…it’s either you’re in or out, alright.  (pic courtesy of ETC)

Watching out for ‘Watchmen’ in March, 2009

I don’t know anything about the comic book series…but I saw the trailer and heard a lot of buzz about it. Looks real good so far…

I better note them all down in my planner now…um, if I can only remember where I placed it, that is…

