Finally…

I got what I wished for this Christmas: dvd copies of the complete seasons of my all-time favorite shows, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sex and the City! Now I don’t have to scour all the markets and tiangges looking for these… I finally have them (I once bought dvd copies of SATC but they didn’t work–grrr!–while Buffy dvds can’t be found anywhere here)!  And I don’t have to wait up at nights to see the shows (Buffy is on AXN Beyond and SATC is on Velvet); and best of all–I can get to see them uncut and uncensored for the first time…

stuff-107

ZJ in Cambodia: Thank you, thank you, my friend! I owe you, mare–that is, I owe you a UP Centennial tshirt and a Belle Du Jour 2009 planner.  As of this writing, they’re on their way to your hometown, hopefully to be received by your bro who will give them to you when he goes back to Cambodia… Oh, I do hope you get them! And thanks for the Angkor Wat keychains, too!

Now, for my next wish in my list…

1. Buffy DVDs

2. Sex and the City DVDs

3. Panasonic Lumix LX3

woo-hoo!

