Time flies by so fast. And before you realize it- it’s now the end of another year and another decade. I’ve been slacking off from writing and updating my blog. I kinda admit it was hard to start writing again… But to update i must.

I would like to share some pictures from October to December 2009:

Boo! We all know the ways of The Craft. Paper Crafts that is. These were the Halloween decors at my workplace!  Courtesy of T. Ami and our students…

All Souls Day 2009. We visited mom at the memorial park. It rained that night and the wind was strong – blowing out the candles that we set up.  And we had to take shelter under tarp canopies left by other picnickers.  Good thing the rain didn’t last too long…Afterwards, we went home and watched a horror movie. Chillingly good fun!

I was there! Educators and parents gathered at the SpED Expo held in Glorietta, Makati on Dec. 1, 2009. Our school did a talk too about reading and learning difficulties.

Kids works and some of our teaching materials on display at the SpEd Expo in Makati.

Can you spell syzygy? Friends and I watched this superb musical at the RCBC last Dec. 6, 2009. Helluva good time, talented cast and with a surprise marriage proposal at the end of the play from one of the actors to his girlfriend.

Next Post: more holiday pix from December to January… Yes, folks. I’m cramming it all in a few number of posts as much as possible.  That’s what i get for slacking off. Har-har! 🙂

