It’s the Holidays once again.  Here are some of my pix for the month of December:

Company Christmas party: We had a Mediterranean theme! We sat on the ground – eating humus, chicken tangine, vegetable curry, baklava (we had a lot of laughs over that word), and shawarma…

Noche Buena 2009: For our Christmas feast this year, we decided to serve something fuss-free and fun. So we had a grilling party, make-your-own-burger-sandwiches, potato salad, ham, and of course, lotsa wine and beer.

My Bodyguard: I have restarted my exercise program – so far so good! At night, I walk around the neighborhood. And during the holiday break, Lev with his wave-board (above pic) acted as my bodyguard during my walks…

My cute limited edition Pegacorns posing under my tree before they were given away for Christmas.  (BTW, Pegasus + Unicorn = Pegacorns). Wherever they are now, I hope they made some kids happy and that they’ll be well-cared for and loved…

Tis season to give and give and give. This year, we got to visit St. James Bazaar at Ayala Alabang Village scouring for one of a kind gifts to give away…

Levic and me with our 3D shades as we watched Avatar in SM.  Superb movie experience that will surely bring people back to the cinemas – if only they bring down the admission price (and redesign those shades for people who wear glasses) – then we’re all game!

And lastly of course, here is a picture of my tannenbaum at home. It had been up since October.  I ❤ my tree…

From OMP, wishing everyone a truly  Merry and Blessed Christmas!!!

